Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
OnePeak Medical -  - Primary Care

OnePeak Medical

Primary Care & Healthy Aging Services located in Medford, OR, Eugene, OR, Klamath Falls, OR, Roseburg, OR & Grants Pass, OR

28 total reviews

OnePeak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OnePeak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Kari Rocco is excellent! She cares about you, and you leave feeling better.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Stephanie Romo is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. She listens to what I have to say and is then a partner in my own healing process. I really enjoy working with her.
Janelle A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice and professional, comfortable environment
Shauna W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Christa is so great. She is attentive and actually cares. So sad she’s leaving the area.
James B.
Submitted 10/27/20
PRP/ED, I've been battling it for 10 years. Tried testosterone and that worked for a few years before it starting to fade. Went to Cialis and that worked for a few years before fading. I then saw an advertisement from OnePeak Medical about PRP for male enhancement that was longer term. Curious I checked it out ( Google, Utube) and decided to give it a try. Jessica Hulcy administered the procedure and has great knowledge about ED and she is easy to talk to on the subject. After the first treatment you have to follow up with the therapy that they instruct you on. We, my wife and I, were so pleased with the results of sentuality, length of orgasm, strength of orgasms, and size. We were so pleased with the treatment that we just completed a second treatment. I'm 73 and having the best physical relationship of my life with my wife of 44 years. Yes better than when I was 30. If you are looking for longer term rejuvination from ED it is here. Also fellas, it really doesn't hurt.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Sarah and her assistant have done plasma injections in my scalp twice. They are fast and efficient and fun to chat with, which keeps my mind off of the procedure. It makes a painful procedure doable.
Summer K.
Submitted 10/26/20
LOVE HER!!!
Kim P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent!
Michele S.
Submitted 10/25/20
I have had several providers in the valley who have either retired or moved and have been at One Peak Medical for a little over a year. I can't begin to describe how much I love this clinic and love my provider. She treats me as a whole person, listens to me, explains things completely and spends time with me. I can't ask for more than that. The front office staff is always kind and respectful. If you are not going to One Peak Medical, you should be!
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/24/20
She was very professional and made me feel completely at ease. She was very informative and very helpful. I strongly recommend her.
Kimbra E.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very skilled injector! I felt fully informed and comfortable throughout procedure and highly recommend her!!!
Anthony O.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent care
Marjorie W.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Rachel is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. I also felt her compassion about my issues. Thank you!
Gaylene W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Allison has been amazing and truly cares about her patients.
Trudy D.
Submitted 10/22/20
She is always friendly and attentive. She makes sure I have time to express any issues. She is supportive and compassionate.
Christopher K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very informative and staff was very professional.
Jody B.
Submitted 10/22/20
As always Kim listens and help me with everything I need.
Susan L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good and helpful
Angelica H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Kim is always amazing! Very Thorough!
Cindy R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Timely & efficient clinic & staff