Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OnePeak Medical -  - Primary Care

OnePeak Medical

Primary Care & Healthy Aging Services located in Redmond, OR, Medford, OR, Eugene, OR, Klamath Falls, OR, Roseburg, OR & Grants Pass, OR

438 total reviews

OnePeak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OnePeak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy G.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’m so happy and feel so blessed to have found my provider, Sarah Kalina!!!
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Kim is a very special person! Very In touch and personable. I feel very comfortable with her and recommend her to anyone ☺️
Patricia V.
Submitted 06/22/21
She was great in describing me my blood results and very caring when it came in helping.
Denise N.
Submitted 06/22/21
First time seeing Lisa. Loved her, she was great! Kind, caring and informative.
Lynda R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Stephanie Romo is [THE best in the West]. I cannot thank her enough for giving me the lifeline I needed to finally be able to sleep at night. She has a unique approach not common amongst many MD's (at least those I've met here in Southern OR) in that she conveys that she actually cares! What a difference she has made in my life (vanilla on the way NP Romo).
Phillip P.
Submitted 06/20/21
Lisa is very professional, and congenial. Easy to talk to. But now I need a path forward since our last discussion, since things have changed since our visit!
Lona S.
Submitted 06/20/21
She was very therel. A caring lady she gave me a little hope.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Danielle is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I'm very happy to be in her care and feel confident that my health will continue to be good and improve in the areas it needs to.
Laurel S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I'm thankful for good care!
David K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Dao is the best doctor I’ve had my entire life. One peak medical is amazing. Everyone is top notch. I wish I could have Dr. Dao as my primary forever.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very informative. Proactive in providing the best care. Feel like my healthcare is in good hands.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Dana F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience, good listener with great knowledge
Laura K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good!
Jo P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very efficient with information. Also very personable. Stephanie is great!
Annemarie H.
Submitted 06/16/21
She always takes the time needed with me and explained everything thoroughly.
Kurt B.
Submitted 06/16/21
quick and to the point. Jessica Babbitt Hulcy was professional and genuine. Cared about my numbers and I felt in good hands
Amber C.
Submitted 06/16/21
She was very friendly and helpful. Was a pleasure to see her.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Exceptional care, as always!! Everyone at One Peak Medical makes me feel like I’m the only patient being seen that day; they listen, answer all my questions, and provide feedback with encouragement and provide great resources if needed. Thank you!!
Gennifer S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Ashley always makes me feel heard and takes the time to address concerns.