Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
OnePeak Medical -  - Primary Care

OnePeak Medical

Primary Care & Healthy Aging Services located in Medford, OR, Eugene, OR, Klamath Falls, OR, Roseburg, OR & Grants Pass, OR

138 total reviews

OnePeak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OnePeak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe C.
Submitted 01/22/21
The staff at OnePeak are nice and genuine. They run an efficient schedule. I didn’t have to wait forever. I felt like my needs were met and they take the time to hear me. The vitamin shot also gives me a boost of energy! I would highly recommend to my family and friends! They take care of you.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Ashley Schrader is very personable and easy to talk to. She have me information so that I can hopefully have less bladder inflamation and better quality of life.
Paige B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Ashley is a great listener. I always feel that she ‘gets’ me, and helps me look for answers to my health questions. She is warm and professional, and really ‘knows her stuff’.
Rachael W.
Submitted 01/21/21
My experience with Kim Epps has always been a predictable experience. I know I can come to her with anything that Im experiencing and she will provide quality care. She listens. The environment is comfortable, calm, and very welcoming. She will always greet you with a friendly smile and will pass on the most up to date information available to her. You'll never have to worry about her follow through. If she states she will look into your concern, she will. And if your for or against a certain treatment or practice, she respects your needs and will work with that. She comes highly recommended by me!
Holly D.
Submitted 01/20/21
It was smooth and comfortable
Ashley G.
Submitted 01/20/21
By far the best primary I have ever had. She listens and appears to care while maintaining professionalism.
Hollie G.
Submitted 01/19/21
I was previously seeing a doctor who I absolutely loved! Then she moved and Rebecca Meek took her place... I was beyond pleasantly surprised as my experience with Rebecca was even more incredible than the previous doctor I was seeing! One thing I appreciated was that Rebecca cared more about what I was experiencing in my own body than she cared to inform me of what she knew about what my body should be doing! Completely pleased and completely impressed!
Erika H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Took her time talking to me about my health concerns
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Jan was warm and friendly yet thorough in her examination. I appreciated that she listened to my questions and concerns and fully addressed them. I would highly recommend her and will request her in the future.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/15/21
As always very informative
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I was able to be seen right away when I had an urgent issue that needed to be resolved. I am so appreciative how Michelle Phelps and the Peak Medical Care Team were able to accommodate me on such short notice!!! Incredibly grateful for their professional medical care❤
Priscilla G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good experience. One Peak is a refreshing and good place to receive medical care.
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Awesome
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/14/21
I really like & appreciate Emily. and am thankful to have her as my caregiver.
Charlene B.
Submitted 01/12/21
We love how much time you always take with us. Your genuine care and taking the time to really listen to us is beyond appreciated! So grateful for you and your staff!
Stacie C.
Submitted 01/12/21
As always, Jessica listened and was very helpful. She always gives me information that helps me understand in a deeper way.
Tracy J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Wonderful staff from phones to in person. My first time here, new Care Provider. I feel this is my place. I look forward to getting to know my Provider and the staff and continue on a path of wellness. Thank you!
Jeannine W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Staff & nurse were very helpful and informative
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Heather Cook is extremely personable, compassionate, and really listens. It is always a great experience visiting her and the OnePeak staff. I really trust the judgement of Heather and Kari Rocco who is also amazing. They don’t just treat your symptoms, they find out why you are having them and treat the underlying causes. So glad I found this amazing place in Eugene!! They also have so many other complimentary services... I keep going back. Everyone there is always very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Lacey K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very kind staff. You can feel their genuine care.