Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OnePeak Medical -  - Primary Care

OnePeak Medical

Primary Care & Healthy Aging Services located in Redmond, OR, Medford, OR, Eugene, OR, Klamath Falls, OR, Roseburg, OR & Grants Pass, OR

286 total reviews

OnePeak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OnePeak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald H.
Submitted 04/17/21
It was great! I am excited about the improvements in my health through the information given to me by my nutritionist.
Keith D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Stephanie was awesome. She listened well and cared about my needs. She took time to answer questions and provide solutions. She was energetic and transparent. Super visit for me today
Carla W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Allison Dao is absolutely Amazing as well as the rest of the staff.
Bonny G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great bedside manner and communication. Very happy with Stephanie!
Jeff G.
Submitted 04/14/21
I’ve been seeing Ashley Shrader as my primary care provider for a year and a half and I’ve never felt this healthy. She meets me where I’m at with real life in perspective.
Courtney L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Amy did not try to rush me and was there to listen to what I have going on.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent! Thank you Sarah and Paul.
Monique B.
Submitted 04/13/21
My experience with Ashley has been very positive. She is kind and compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. It is comforting to know she has earned a Master's Degree in her field. Ashley is a medical professional in whom I have complete confidence. Each visit with her is fun, as well as informative.
Garrett K.
Submitted 04/11/21
I was seen by Allison Dao. She is super thorough and knowledgeable. In my establishing visit, she didn't have a narrow view on my symptoms like my experience with Asante. She is kind of like a detective, but you know, in the medical field.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent, caring staff and knowledgeable medical care.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Stephanie is a wonderful health care provider. Very kind and empathetic.
Diana A.
Submitted 04/08/21
I feel so comfortable with Allison as well all the One Peak staff. Best medical find I’ve had in years.
Amy S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very friendly, professional,& on time, Ashley never rushes thru an appointment and is always open to listening to concerns
Stacie R.
Submitted 04/08/21
This time was a breeze. This is the very first time my cheek has not hurt since the ever having a pallet put in. My happy shot cheek is happy. It’s not sorry either. Very pleased. Thank you very much and I will for sure be back. Holly gave me the happy shot I would highly recommend herAnd Lisa was amazing.
Therese H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience
Lacey K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very kind. Listened to me, and actually cared.
Kayleen M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Jessica is amazing. She truly cares about her patients.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was more than satisfied with Dr Dao.I felt as though she actually cared about my concerns and well being! Would love to have her as my family Dr.
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/06/21
I'll start with how much I loved Rebecca! She was personable, friendly, easy to talk too, etc... everything you want in a doctor. The only area that is frustrating is the scheduling. I had an appointment for a general visit/meet n greet one week followed by a yearly the next week. Those appointments were schedule far in advance, and then I was called and told she would be in a different clinic and I needed to reschedule, and by that point, I was pushed out even further bc the schedule was full. I received a text the day before my appointment, but it had the wrong location, so I had to call to confirm. I rushed to arrive on time, only to be told my appointment was actually at 1pm, even though my reminder and my calendar both said 830am. I came back at one and confirmed my appointment the week later was still the same and they said they actually had me on the following week. I know that was wrong bc I already had something going on at that time and wouldn't have double booked myself. They still had to resch that appointment bc she would be out that week anyways. Today, I received another text alert, reminding me of the appointment on Friday that the office said I never had. It is very frustrating to be a new patient somewhere, enjoy the doctor so much, yet have all these things be wrong or rescheduled. The staff is nice and I realize it's the system that is the issue, but I hope they get their system fixed quickly bc it's very unprofessional and frustrating on my end to keep things straight when they're sending me incorrect info.
Dayne M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Quick and easy appointment and professional service